Region I

Western Region – The counties of Chautauqua, Cattaraugus, Erie, Niagara, Orleans, Genesee, Wyoming, Allegany, Steuben, Livingston, Monroe, Ontario, Yates, Seneca, Schuyler, and Chemung. 

More About Region 1

Region II

North Central Region – The counties of Franklin, Clinton, Essex, Hamilton, Jefferson, St. Lawrence, and Lewis.

More About Region 2

Region III

South Central Region – The counties of Greene, Columbia, Schoharie, Albany Schenectady, Saratoga, Rensselaer, Washington, Warren, Fulton, and Montgomery. 

More About Region 3

Region IV

Southern Region – The counties of Dutchess, Putnam, Orange, Ulster, and Sullivan. 

More About Region 4

Region V

Metropolitan Region – The counties of Kings, Queens, Bronx, New York, Richmond, Rockland, Westchester, Nassau, and Suffolk.

More About Region 5

Region VI

Central Region – The counties of Tioga, Broome, Delaware, Otsego, Chenango, Cortland, Tompkins, Cayuga, Onondaga, Madison, Oneida, Herkimer, and Oswego.    

More About Region 6